Latest News
12 Jun 2013

Four Raycom Media Stations Receive 2013 Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards

The Radio Television Digital News Association has been honoring outstanding achievements in electronic journalism with the Edward R. Murrow Awards since 1971. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence that Murrow set as a standard for the profession of electronic journalism.

Raycom Media is proud to have four stations be the recipients of the 2013 RTDNA Regional Murrow Award: